From Spaces to Press

Looks like Windows Live Spaces has moved it’s spaces over to WordPress.   I hadn’t used the Spaces much at all as you can tell by the limited number of posts since 2004.  Might be fun to grow this into a working blog!    I didn’t have much that I had wanted to share at Spaces, after I found blogger and blogging back in 2003.   Then MySpace, and then Facebook.  And meantime all the I-mobile technology has taken hold.

This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

